Resolution No.154, Dated: 6/04/2019
[Vide Rule No. 4 (1) r/w 3(2) (a)]

Extract of the Resolution passed in the Meeting of Governing Council of Red Swastik Society on 6.4.2019 by circulation


It is Resolved that a Preparatory School for various examinations for the poor and needy students, boys & girls, shall be set up on 4.72 acres of land situated in the limits of village Hiwara Bazar, Taluka Ramtek, Distt Nagpur, MS, donated by M/s Yugantar Education Society, Nagpur, MS to Red Swastik Society, NHQ.

Such project/institute shall be managed and controlled by the Red Swastik Society, Salai, Ramtek Tahsil Branch of Nagpur Distt, MS under the guidance, command and control of Red Swastik Society, NHQ, Mumbai.

It shall be named after the name suggested by the land donor, namely, Shri Nashikrao Tirpude Prepatory School, which shall be known as NTPS, Hiwara Bazar, Ramtek, Nagpur, MS.

Names of the donors shall be displayed on the building, various articles and activities in the campus suitably & appropriately.

It shall be governed by the representative Managing Committee nominated by NHQ and consisting representatives of Red Swastik Society, NHQ, Red Swastik Society, Ramtek & Nagpur Br. and donor agencies.

Red Swastika Society, NHQ shall have an absolute right, command and control on this project/institute.

The donations shall be generated through CSR funds, institutions and individuals.

Courses to be conducted in the Institute/Project:

Preparatory, outdoor and indoor, courses for the recruitment of services, namely, Police, SRPF, BSF,CRPF, CISF, RPF, ITBP, Army, Forest, Banks shall be conducted by appointing the experts on the subject. Managing Committee shall have discretion to add or remove or modify the courses as per the need of the time.

Managing Committee for the Project:

The following representative Managing Committee shall manage and govern the said Project/Institute:

  •  Shri M P Mansinghka - Chief Advisor
  •  Representative of Yugantar Education Society, Nagpur - Advisor
  •  Dr T S Bhal, Managing Director, Red Swastik Society, NHQ-Chief Coordinator
  •  Shri Arjun Ghugal, Patron, Red Swastik Society, Nagpur - Centre Director
  •  Shri Jagannath Garat, Secretary, Red Swastik Society, Nagpur-Joint Centre Director
  •  Shri Pancham Chaudhary, President, Red Swastik Society, Ramtek - Director
  •  Shri Mohan Deshmukh, Red Swastik Society, Nagpur - Director
  •  Representative of Donor Agencies (above Rs 5,00,000) – Director(s)


The above Managing Committee shall be for the period of five (5) calendar years from the date of its inception. NHQ shall reserve the right to add, remove and nominate its Member(s) / Director(S) depending on the performance before completion of five years tenure.

Name of Bank: Bank of india

Branch: Hiwara Bazar
IFSC: BKID0008738
A/C no.: 873820110000005
Account Type: Current Account
Account Name: Red Swastik Society

QR Code:  

The Managing Committee shall maintain the separate accounts for receipts and expenditure. It shall submit the duly audited accounts yearly withintime limit set by NHQ.